The Introductions Thread

This board is for discussing anything related to A&C GTS World. General discussion of anime and cartoons is welcome as well as long as topics abide by the forum rules.

The Introductions Thread

Postby CMWaters » Sat Sep 14, 2013 10:14 pm

Well, a new shiny board is here.

So I feel it's only right that we make a thread so we can introduce ourselves to each other...get to know this community better.

I shall start. My name is Chris Waters, or CMWaters. I'm 30, bald, and have been a fan of giantesses since the early 90s, when I first saw the "Attack of the 50 Foot Woman" movie poster in an issue of "Starlog" magazine (which I bought because there was some Star Trek article in it).

I've been a video game player since I was 4, with the Atari 2600 to today. Favorite series is Super Smash Bros.

I'm also a fan of pro wrestling, but that won't play much here.

I'm the author of "Curse of the Crystal Starman" and the in production "Tempo Boost" on VGGTS.

I also create my own videos, which are linked to in my signature. Please give them a watch when you have the time, and keep in mind I am planning more, but two jobs cuts into free time to do such things.

That's about it for me, so go ahead and introduce yourselves!
WATERSFALL INDUSTRIES
CURRENT UPDATE: The Archie Sonic Showcase: Sonic Mini Series Issue #1

"You're only given a little spark of madness. And if you lose that, you're nothing!"
Robin Williams
1978 HBO Special
CMWaters

Re: The Introductions Thread

Postby Nodqfan » Sat Sep 14, 2013 11:14 pm